Once More Into the Fray!

I’ve gone and done it. 

I was rather oblivious at first, but I had a passing fancy and bought the Sims 4. I know nearly nothing about it. It’s so.. different! But there’s a little adage that’s served me well since my Sims 2 days: “When in doubt, start a legacy!”

And what good is a legacy without a blog in which to chronicle the madness? Not much, that’s what! I can’t promise there’s going to be any kind of decent writing in this thing, but I need the motivation anyway. ;D  

Being the helpful chap that he is, Pinstar already updated his Legacy Challenge Rules for us. Hold onto your hats, folks — I’m goin’ for it!  

Leave a Reply

